From Dina with love

Image

My name is Nur Dina Hafiya. I was born on 27th of Ramadhan 1433H. I live with my father and my mother in Kuala Lumpur . I never talk to them even though I really want to. I have many things to let them know.

You know, I might be crying all day long. I wake my mom up in the middle of night. I cause my dad late for work.  I am sorry but I have no will not to. I am a baby.

I do not know how shall I tell that I am hungry. I am not sure how many hours I should be asleep in a day; I don’t even know how day & night differ. I do not know how to stand on my feet and walk to the kitchen for some medicine when my stomach got bloated. What shall I say when I’m cold? And sometimes when I sweat too? I know nothing but crying… because I’m too little to understand myself.

Ayah,ibu..please take care of me. I love you and I’ll make you happy ;)

Hug from Dina~~~ 

Image

^_^

Nur Dina Hafiya bt Mohd Ehyauddin

21st Zulhijjah 1433H

2 months and 3 weeks years old.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hehei Dina !!!!! its okay… kalau ibu dan ayah penat jage dina biar aunty mamay pulak take over okay. rindu dinaaa dan ibu !! Take care my dear. =)

  2. Posted by tomyamfan on November 7, 2012 at 06:34

    mehla cni jga saye..sy busan asek tgk muka ibu jer..kiki..

Leave a Reply

