thank you readers and visitors

On September 8th i was informed that tomyamfan.wordpress has been listed in top 20 total sites referrers by I Read Odd Books.

Im not so sure what this statistic is for and to what extent it is all about but it drives me to kindly thank all the readers and visitors for the support and the clicks you’ve contributed to this site. its not about being rated, it is about sharing and giving. my writings might not be as informative as how other people make it,  and my thoughts might be futile to some people as well, yet the presence of this blog does bring meaning to myself. it’s first created to improve writing skill, to gather ideas and to share views with other writers;- nothing to do with showing-off or anything related to criticism.

Nicely said to the writers who are connected to mine, feel pleasant to share your views with me. im not a writer instead, im a surfer who’s fond of giving and sharing thoughts (:

Till then again, thank you readers and visitors ♥

.

.

tomyamfan; the act of appreciating~
Sept 9th 2010

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by eqah on September 11, 2010 at 22:36

    your writing entertain me sometimes. ak suka bca blog mu sbb kdg2 mu buat ak fikir, kdg2 mu buat ak gelak pn ade gop.hehe.. teruksan menulis ye cik izzati :)

  2. Posted by zakry yusoff on September 12, 2010 at 00:17

    dh xde fesbuk ye etty? aktif blogging..bgusla.blog awk ramai yg kunjung.tulis hal2 yg menarik,arap ia terus meriah ngn kata2 puisi awk =P =P

    twitter pn off gk??

  3. Posted by amar on September 13, 2010 at 05:49

    weh eti…nk brayer dumoh mu tapi adop no tepon mu,…guane??

  4. Posted by tomyamfan on September 13, 2010 at 16:35

    eqah :

    tq :)

    zakry yusoff :

    no more fb.thats why wordpress comes on air more often ;) twitter still on tp not so active. tq anyway

    amar:

    lenkali save no ak molek deh.hehe. mari dh td umh aku.sep bek ade dumoh. slamat ari rayer :)

  5. Posted by fantasia on September 13, 2010 at 20:43

    raya2 pn on9..ish3…………..

  6. Posted by tomyamfan on September 13, 2010 at 22:50

    fantasia :

    raya la on9..kata teknologi~ :)))

  7. I am the woman who runs I Read Odd Books and interestingly, your WordPress blog is one of my top referrers. I think there is some code we have in common by accident in our WordPress set up that creates artificial visits between our sites. So when I review my referrers, I always see many “visitors” from your site, false readings caused by our readers’ interaction with the code.

    However, when I noticed these referrals a few months ago, I made it a habit to click on your entries that triggered the “visits.” I don’t think we have much in common but I find your blog very deep, very intelligent and quite righteous. You are a very well-spoken young woman with profound beliefs and I am glad this strange glitch brought your site to my attention. Good job on your excellent blog. I think you are indeed a writer, and your words are worth reading.

    Warm regards,
    Anita at I Read Odd Books

  8. Posted by tomyamfan on October 31, 2010 at 08:36

    Anita Dalton :

    Thank you very much for your words. it’s a great honour to have you as one of the visitors. my blog is nothing much,just some thoughts being expressed whenever it needs to. thank you again for your words and thoughts. i, too, start to like your reviews on books.

    Have a good time writing :)

Leave a Reply

