I Asked For Strength

I asked for Strength………
God gave me Difficulties to make strong.

.

I asked for Wisdom………
God gave me Problems to solve.

.
I asked for Prosperity………
God gave me Brain and Brawn to work.

.
I asked for Courage………
God gave me Danger to overcome.

.
I asked for Love………
God gave me Troubled people to help.

.
I asked for Favours………
God gave me Opportunities.

.

I received nothing I wanted
I received everything I needed
My Prayer has been answered..

Allah Knows Best~


-anonymous

4 responses to this post.

  1. masih dilema lagikah wahai sahabat???
    xdop dh perkataan lain selain ni yg mampu aku taip…
    JUST BE STRONG…OK…….love ;)

  2. Posted by tomyamfan on January 17, 2010 at 12:40

    huhu..insyaAllah..semoga kami diberi jln keluar
    agar kami semua berlapang dada~amiinn..

    btw thx love~ u’re my bestie ever! wink ;)

  3. Posted by dyanaa'lim on February 2, 2010 at 11:36

    nice poem.. :)

  4. Posted by tomyamfan on April 13, 2010 at 15:24

    dyanaa’lim: quoted from net. anon’s ;D

Leave a Reply

