memoirS – moment to remember

this entry is specially dedicated to my beloved bro and siS in law..

“SELAMAT PENGANTIN BARU”

cOngRatz!!

:)
.
*************************************************************************************************
.
.

You are my description of love

You are my description of friend

You are my description of everything

You are my description of beginning to end.

You have put me on a pedestal

You make me feel ten feet tall

You’ve always been there for me

You’ve loved me through it all.

You’ve stood by me through thick and thin

You’ve always been patient and kind

Just thought I’d let you know

You’re the owner of this heart of mine.

So you ask how long I’ll love you

Well this is what I have to say

Past, present, future, always

Forever and a day!

.
.
.
.

~MOMENTS TO REMEMBER~
.
i know he was nervous to death =p

i know he was nervous to death =p

1_316925293l

)

officially husband & wife :)

img_6700

P

they tried to be cool by snaping pic on their own :P

heart wrenching..and it's true~

heart wrenching..and it's true~

1_620315334l

silat entertaining rajA sehaRi

silat entertaining rajA sehaRi

they seem so excited...ekeke

congratulation to both of you~

congratulation to both of you~

.

.

Telah ku siapkan satu daerah paling sunyi

Dalam hati ini untuk kau isi sebagai isteri

Untuk kau penuhi dengan kemuliaan seorang wanita

Untuk kau beri erti dengan kelembutan

Untuk kau hargai dengan kasih sayang

Ku ingin kau jadi wanita mulia

Yang tahu harga budi dan hati

Seorang lelaki bernama suami

Kerana engkau isteri

Ku ingin kau mengerti bahawa hidup ini

Tak semudah yang kita janjikan

Yang kita janjikan

Kerana kau isteriku…

.

.

.

5 responses to this post.

  1. tQ my dear sister..

  2. tQ etiey comey… terharu pa…

  3. Posted by tomyamfan on January 17, 2009 at 17:25

    to both of u :

    ur’e welcome.. my pleasure ~

    p/s : i hvent given u any present yet for ur wed.so can this post be considered as a present? hehehee ;)

  4. etiey..seronok je kawin. jom!! hahaha

  5. Posted by tomyamfan on January 24, 2009 at 20:11

    tawu xpe!! haha

    tp adekah daku berpeluang?..

    calon pn lum nmpk bayang

    haishhhhh……..

Leave a Reply

