tagged by kayne

it has been long tyme since i last updated mine. being super duper bz for the wedding, rushing straight away 2 malacca, plus having bad fever for days all in sudden. what makes it worse – suspected cikokunya. (spelling sumthing like that =p) so all i can do is to just lay on bed.. wutever will be will be~~ ..hope i am not included.


this is my 1st time being tagged. thx shikin :)


though i try so hard not to write much about myself in public still i need to cuz i was tagged.  huhuhu



7 facts about myself :

1) i am the first daughter.got no elder sis

2) easily be motivated by written words, poems especially

3) forgiving is my priority

4) i love mr bean so muchhh.tomyam as well :)

5) simply leave respect aside when it comes to smoking

6) prefer to be criticized by my siblings than anybody else

7) call me naive i dont mind. i have my own way in living life.



6 unspectacular quirks of mine :

1) hate reading ( new year resolution – start to love reading)

2) good at hiding tears (which is bad somehow)

3) i cant stand when people start condemning my family

4) great misery within last 8 months. disappointing…. (i lost my precious 1 sem)

5) “muka cun bilik bersepah” (credits to manja n lin. my room has been spotlessly kept..ehehe)

6) low self esteem. help me help me

.

.

**since i got extra tyme so i extend my writing a lil bit to wish all a HAPPY NEW YEAR!! may everything be better. salam mujahadah :grin:

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by fantasia on January 3, 2009 at 05:13

    muka cun bilik bersepah?? hahaha. mu mmg ar..wt malu ak jek. hehehe

  2. Posted by tomyamfan on January 3, 2009 at 05:23

    cesss..lm byk2 mnde,hk ni jugop mu komen.ampesss

    ne ade..bilik ak bsepah sbb org ske lepak bilik ak.bilik byk rezeki mmg gni.kikiki

  3. Posted by tomyamfan on January 3, 2009 at 05:24

    wehh subuh dh.tutop ym!!

  4. chikungunya babe. get well and well and well soon. even tho already wished u b4 but nk wish gak lg.dont want u to miss d very 1st class in new sem. :)

  5. yepss.. tq dear.. im okei da skg..alhmdulillah :)

Leave a Reply

